Dwimmermount Sketches

by Greengoat

As part of the Dwimmermount Kickstarter run by my associate Tavis Allison I have been doing some sketches in my role as one of the Artists-In-Residence in his table sessions run at the Brooklyn Strategist.

If you didn’t know, it is somewhat hard to make a worthwhile drawing while contributing to the table and not getting your character killed in old-school play. I have a couple of sketches bouncing around but I actually had to sit down and work a while to come up with something not-totally-embarrassing.

I fixated on the strange decimated hamburger orcs that our party encountered near the main entrance of the dungeon and was hard pressed for a way of depicting an orc reduced to ground-chuck and reformed into his former living shape. I decided that a lack of eye-lids is what would tell that story.

